Isolation Equipment Services Inc.  Toll Free: RD 1-866-342-0032  GP 1-877-402-3066
Isolation Equipment Services - All Rights Reserved
24/7  Service

Toll Free: RD 1-866-342-0032  GP 1-877-402-3066
Contact Us
Bruce Cherewyk
President / CEO
Calgary, AB
b.cherewyk@isolationequipment.com

Operations

Marketing

 Technical Support

Gord Allard
VP Operations Manager, Grande Prairie
Grande Prairie, AB
G.Allard@isolationequipment.com
1-780-831-5141
Dale Van Dresar
Sr. VP Sales & Marketing
Grande Prairie, AB
D.VanDresar@isolationequipment.com
1-780-831-4449
Darren Tough
Sr. VP Special Services Manager
Red Deer, AB, 
D.Tough@isolationequipment.com
1-403-391-3376
Corey Molander
VP Operations Manager, Red Deer
Red Deer, AB 
C.Molander@isolationequipment.com
1-403-304-7546
Dennis Ranks
Executive Sales
Calgary, AB
DRanks@isolationequipment.com
1-403-371-5012
Ed St George
Machine Shop & Speciality Equipment 
Red Deer, AB
E.Stgeorge@isolationequipment.com
1-403-396-0089

 

Sheldon Griffith
Executive Sales
Calgary, AB
S.Griffith@isolationequipment.com
1-403-318-3540
Jason Ogilivie
Executive Tech Support
Calgary, AB
J.Ogilvie@isolationequipment.com
1-403-580-5588

 

Steve Durbak
Technical Field Sales
Red Deer, AB
S.Durbak@isolationequipment.com
1-403-896-8175
Corwin Gibbons
VP Safety & Transportation Manager
Grande Prairie, AB
C.Gibbons@isolationequipment.com
1-780-296-0568
From our humble beginnings, Isolation Equipment Services has been a symbol in the Canadian Oilfield for the past 15 years. Providing high pressure oilfield surface fracturing equipment in the western provinces. Please let us introduce some of our key personnel that make Isolation Equipment Services what it is today. For sales, operations, technical support or dispatch, please select from the contacts listed below.